E-RMA

E-RMA MAKES YOUR GENSET SMART

Who is E-RMA?

While Siri is responsible these days to look after your route planning and Alexa provides you with a weather report, E-RMA provides you with live data about your generator and allows you to take control – quite independently of where you happen to be in the world at the time.
Does this sound like dreams of the future? It is not. Since 2013 Endress has successfully implemented the Endress Remote Monitoring Application, known shortly as E-RMA. You can use this to call up detailed device information and to use the option of remote start monitoring. This can be done comfortably using a smartphone, tablet or PC.

Do you also want to keep a permanent eye on your generator, quite independently of its location with determination of position? Do this now by using E-RMA.

AND THIS IS HOW IT WORKS

First check whether your generator is already fitted ex works with an E-RMA SIM. You can recognise this in that the logo “E-RMA inside“ is displayed on the control panel of the device. Using the documentation which you can find in the documents bag of your device, you can register yourself using the form below.

Do you wish to avail yourself of the advantages immediately for your device but your generator is not fitted E-RMA yet? Then first ensure that your generator is compatible with E-RMA. To do this please contact your specialist dealer or contact  info(at)endress-stromerzeuger.de to obtain further information.

Do you wish to learn more about E-RMA?
All general information and notes concerning the E-RMA-SIM as well as the E-RMA LAN version can be obtained here on our Homepage.

NEW AT E-RMA? REGISTER NOW

Please enter here the word as displayed in the picture. This is to prevent spamming.

CAPTCHA image for SPAM prevention If you can't read the word, click here.
x

E-RMA

E-RMA macht Ihren Stromerzeuger smart

Wer ist eigentlich E-RMA?

Während Siri sich heute um Ihre Routenplanung kümmert und Alexa Ihnen die aktuelle Wetterlage durchgibt, versorgt E-RMA Sie mit den Livedaten Ihres Stromaggregats und ermöglicht Ihnen die Übernahme der Steuerung – ganz gleich, wo auf der Welt Sie sich gerade befinden.
Klingt nach Zukunftsmusik? Ist es aber nicht. Seit 2013 setzt Endress erfolgreich auf die Endress Remote Monitoring Application, kurz E-RMA. Mit ihr wird es Ihnen möglich, detaillierte Geräteinformationen abzurufen und die Möglichkeit der Fernstartüberwachung zu nutzen. Bequem per Smartphone, Tablet oder PC. 

Auch Sie möchten Ihren Stromerzeuger immer im Blick haben, ortsunabhängig mit Standortlokalisierung? Dann setzen Sie jetzt auf E-RMA. 

Und so funktioniert´s

Prüfen Sie zuerst, ob Ihr Stromerzeuger bereits ab Werk mit E-RMA SIM ausgestattet ist. Dies erkennen Sie daran, dass auf der Schalttafel des Gerätes das Logo „E-RMA inside“ abgebildet ist. Mit Hilfe der Unterlagen, die Sie in der Dokumententasche Ihres Geräts finden, können Sie sich über das unten stehende Formular registrieren.

Sie möchten sich die Vorteile ab sofort auch für Ihr Gerät sichern, aber ihr Stromerzeuger ist noch nicht mit E-RMA ausgestattet? Dann vergewissern Sie sich zuerst, dass Ihr Stromerzeuger E-RMA kompatibel ist. Kontaktieren Sie hierzu bitte Ihren Fachhändler oder wenden Sie sich an die  info(at)endress-stromerzeuger.de, um weitere Informationen zu erhalten. 
 

Sie möchten mehr über E-RMA erfahren?
Alle allgemeinen Informationen und Hinweise rund um E-RMA-SIM, sowie die Ausführung E-RMA LAN, erhalten Sie hier auf unserer Homepage.
 

Neu bei E-RMA? Jetzt registrieren

Oops, an error occurred! Code: 201908230523503e8070d0
x